play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service after car warranty has ran out

    By Gwyneth H on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Mike and the team. Had a major problem with the car, was out of warranty but Mike override the warranty and fixed the problem which was a huge relieve for me. Being that i work with the NHS Community Service, the car was essential for work. Thank you once more team, you are guys fab.


  • 5

    Amazing Service 10/10

    By Aminur R on 30 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Zafira Design 2010 model and cannot say how amazing the service was. Quick and efficient. Answered all my question. Helped set me up to drive away with everything in place. Thank you very much. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service. Should be first to visit

    By Aminur R on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went in on a Sunday without an appointment. Saw the Zafira. Had a lovely chat with the staff. Test drove the car and sat down for purchase the vehicle on finance. There was no sales tactic that other dealership force, like extended warranty or things like that. In fact, further discount was provided from the asking price. Within a couple of days, finance all sorted and got my car the week later. Definitely the best place to get your car from. Will come back in the future when my missus needs a car.

    Reply from K-Cars on 24/03/20

    Please verify for publication...Many thanks


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stu J on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly no pressure approach. You are able to view and test drive the cars at your leisure. Cars are well presented. Negotiated a very fair deal. Car developed a couple of minor faults which were repaired hassle free, quickly and at no cost to me. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    excellent after sales care

    By Keith M on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought developed a slight fault within a couple of weeks of purchase. It only took one phone call to arrange and one day to resolve. Excellent after sales service. I am very pleased and happy with both K cars and Pitstop for fast efficient and friendly service. Thank You


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By X S on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    K Cars staffs were very helpful and described key features. Their service kept me worry free for my 2nd car purchased from K Cars. Wanna highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By S. M S on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful in sourcing a car for my daughter, delighted with our purchase


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable car dealership.

    By Christina C on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car I found on AutoTrader from K cars and found them to be so helpful and pleasant to deal with that I felt the need to leave a review. The car was exactly as described. Paul was incredibly helpful and friendly, taking me through the purchasing process without being condescending, and explaining how I could update the car radio to a phone compatible Bluetooth radio so that calls could be made legally. The three month warranty they offer also gave me peace of mind. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Helpful courteous staff with a

    By Stephanie F on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    good selection of cars to choose from, excellent professional service, can confidently recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A M on 16 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned k cars in Welwyn garden city after finding the car on Autotrader , booked test drive for the following day. Car was lovely with new mot and service with warranty included. More than happy after viewing rubbish cars elsewhere. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›