play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing's too much

    By Gerrald C on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and knowledgeable staff .


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Karen P on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, had a test drive, and the aftercare sounds brilliant as you don't get this kind of cover 12 months instead of 3 months. Will help you find a car if they don't have what you want in stock, lovely people with great service, would recommend you have a look and ask questions if you can't find what you want doesn't hurt to ask they may surprise you, car was very clean and came with service history, not all do but nice surprise. Thank you for helping us get just what we wanted at a great price and being able to buy with confidence if anything goes wrong in first year it's covered for most things.


  • 5

    Easy and reliable

    By Michael E on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest service with good standards on decent products.


  • 5

    I can recommend K Cars.

    By Jane M on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased several cars from K Cars in the past and I have been happy with them. I usually buy second hand cars and more often than not I will look at what K Cars have in stock at the time I wish to purchase. I have just last week purchased an Audi A3 from them. They are not 'pushy' and ask what it is 'you' the customer are seeking. Thank you!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Christopher H on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    K Cars and their staff are a very professional outfit offering support and high quality service. Our buying experience with them was exactly how buying a used car should be. Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By H R on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service we received from k cars, the car we purchased was in very good order, fully serviced with a brand new mot. Also gave us a great price for our old car in part exchange. Will happily recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    Service after car warranty has ran out

    By Gwyneth H on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Mike and the team. Had a major problem with the car, was out of warranty but Mike override the warranty and fixed the problem which was a huge relieve for me. Being that i work with the NHS Community Service, the car was essential for work. Thank you once more team, you are guys fab.


  • 5

    Amazing Service 10/10

    By Aminur R on 30 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Zafira Design 2010 model and cannot say how amazing the service was. Quick and efficient. Answered all my question. Helped set me up to drive away with everything in place. Thank you very much. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service. Should be first to visit

    By Aminur R on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went in on a Sunday without an appointment. Saw the Zafira. Had a lovely chat with the staff. Test drove the car and sat down for purchase the vehicle on finance. There was no sales tactic that other dealership force, like extended warranty or things like that. In fact, further discount was provided from the asking price. Within a couple of days, finance all sorted and got my car the week later. Definitely the best place to get your car from. Will come back in the future when my missus needs a car.

    Reply from K-Cars on 24/03/20

    Please verify for publication...Many thanks


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stu J on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly no pressure approach. You are able to view and test drive the cars at your leisure. Cars are well presented. Negotiated a very fair deal. Car developed a couple of minor faults which were repaired hassle free, quickly and at no cost to me. Would definitely recommend.