play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and reliable

    By Michael E on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest service with good standards on decent products.


  • 5

    I can recommend K Cars.

    By Jane M on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased several cars from K Cars in the past and I have been happy with them. I usually buy second hand cars and more often than not I will look at what K Cars have in stock at the time I wish to purchase. I have just last week purchased an Audi A3 from them. They are not 'pushy' and ask what it is 'you' the customer are seeking. Thank you!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Christopher H on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    K Cars and their staff are a very professional outfit offering support and high quality service. Our buying experience with them was exactly how buying a used car should be. Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By H R on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service we received from k cars, the car we purchased was in very good order, fully serviced with a brand new mot. Also gave us a great price for our old car in part exchange. Will happily recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    excellent after sales care

    By Keith M on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought developed a slight fault within a couple of weeks of purchase. It only took one phone call to arrange and one day to resolve. Excellent after sales service. I am very pleased and happy with both K cars and Pitstop for fast efficient and friendly service. Thank You


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By X S on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    K Cars staffs were very helpful and described key features. Their service kept me worry free for my 2nd car purchased from K Cars. Wanna highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By S. M S on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful in sourcing a car for my daughter, delighted with our purchase


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable car dealership.

    By Christina C on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car I found on AutoTrader from K cars and found them to be so helpful and pleasant to deal with that I felt the need to leave a review. The car was exactly as described. Paul was incredibly helpful and friendly, taking me through the purchasing process without being condescending, and explaining how I could update the car radio to a phone compatible Bluetooth radio so that calls could be made legally. The three month warranty they offer also gave me peace of mind. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Helpful courteous staff with a

    By Stephanie F on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    good selection of cars to choose from, excellent professional service, can confidently recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A M on 16 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned k cars in Welwyn garden city after finding the car on Autotrader , booked test drive for the following day. Car was lovely with new mot and service with warranty included. More than happy after viewing rubbish cars elsewhere. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›