play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend k cars

    By Diane T on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite attentive and would recomand them to any one who wants a car


  • 5

    Helpful garage

    By jim H on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    K cars were very helpful from start to finish. A great selection of affordable cars.


  • 5

    K Cars of Welwyn, great friendly efficient service

    By RICHARD R on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from the moment I arrived. He explained all the paperwork to me so that I understood the warranty and what to do if I needed to use it. After a quick inspection of the car, off I drove! Would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    smooth purchase, no attempt to persuade

    By Jennifer H on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking on the website, I visited K-Cars, Welwyn to look at the cars available for purchase. They were all available for examination inside and out without pressure. A few days later, I test-drove the car I was interested in buying, again without any pressure. I arranged an RAC check of the vehicle and there were no problems, so I purchased the car. I have been very pleased with it so far (one month on), it was in good condition.


  • 5

    car purchas

    By Hugh J on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    polite and friendly service from staff nothing to much for them well done


  • 5

    Thank you for a stress free purchase!

    By E G on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful but in no way pushy. An easy, stress free experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By L P on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class very helpful from start to finish. Great value car purchased , very pleased. Will recommend to friends


  • 5

    Informative and helpful

    By STANLEY P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I found K-Cars helpful with answering questions about the car we were interested in buying, but the left us in peace to make our decision. There was no high pressure selling.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stacey E on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Michael was very helpful from start to finish of buying our car. Highly recommend k cars


  • 5

    Professional, perfection, friendly

    By JULIA K on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    So simple, so professional. From our first telephone conversation to picking up our car, we were treated like royalty. Our car was exactly as described, no masked scratches dents or flaws. 100% recommended if you want an honest friendly dealer.