play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By David Adam on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service


  • 5

    Good, honest, straight forward purchase. Perfect!

    By Sally M on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was a good, honest straight forward purchase of a perfect ,used car. I would recommend K cars to anyone who is looking for a genuinely good car. I am very pleased.


  • 5

    Review of K Cars in WGC

    By Brandon N on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, good conversation easy transaction. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Sally E on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service. Very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Brilliant. Great car

    By Anthony S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and efficient. Great car given at a good quality with lots of information


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Claire S on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. Really nice guy who was more than happy for us to have a good look around and test drive the car we liked. Within 5 days we had our new car.


  • 5

    A happy experience

    By Bryan K on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. Friendly and helpful, nothing too much trouble to ensure customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Bought the car ,very pleased ,car was cleaned

    By Abbas N on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellat service was friendly and to the point person ,nice dealing with k auto very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Good service, professional staff

    By Michael C on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, got the car I wanted, buying was easy, hard part was having to pay


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam S on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and good quality cars. Bought a car in great condition after a long search