play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Joanne Gilding on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, got both my cars from K Cars. Highly recommended. Paul is very helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, courteous and informative.


  • 5

    By Peter Midgley on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very helpful and enabled everything to go through really quickly. Car was in great condition and runs very smoothly. No complaints at all.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to use


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Will always keep an eye out for cars at k cars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and polite


  • 5

    By Martin Smith on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my second time I have bought a car from these guys, and have not been let down, good quality cars at reasonable prices, I have no hesitation in recommending these guys.


  • 5

    By Neil Brealey on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the efficient service.


  • 5

    Straightforward sale.

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Michael were helpful but not pushy. Easy to deal with and nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By jane macer on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our recent purchase,very helpful with all paperwork available to see. Happily recommend