play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.8

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and I would recommend them

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would very good service whole procedure was painless salesman very good and knowledgeable and did not take too long


  • 5

    By Nigel Cousens on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from KCars. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Sheralee Anderson on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and perlite would go there again for car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service Good price


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR A NERVOUS BUYER

    By karen Hillier on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had recently bought a car in a private sale which had a very short lifespan, so getting another, with hardly any budget was a task I soon set my heart on a Corsa which ticked all my boxes Finance was straightforward, I was given a whole years MOT & have been so far extremely pleased with my purchase Wholeheartedly recommend K Cars for guiding me through my purchase & offering reassurance to all my bizarre questions & making this nervous driver feel a whole lot more confident on the road with a car that drives like a dream! Thank you


  • 5

    K Cars have proven to be reliable good dealers!

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and helpful! would be happy to recommend them!


  • 5

    By David Adam on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service


  • 5

    Good, honest, straight forward purchase. Perfect!

    By Sally M on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was a good, honest straight forward purchase of a perfect ,used car. I would recommend K cars to anyone who is looking for a genuinely good car. I am very pleased.


  • 5

    Review of K Cars in WGC

    By Brandon N on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, good conversation easy transaction. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Sally E on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service. Very pleased with my car