play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Clare D on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car with K-Cars. Very helpful from start to finish - no problems at all - would recommend


  • 5

    Would recommend the company to anybody.

    By Jon W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    K-Cars were helpful all the way through the viewing and buying process. I was given plenty of information about the car, the freedom to go for a good drive by myself and a straightforward approach to negotiation.


  • 5

    K-Cars - buying a new car

    By Amanda L on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful without being pushy! I was able to look around, sit in various cars and go for a test drive without being pressurised and my final choice of car is very good value for money


  • 5

    Happy With My Purchase

    By Neil Q on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    1 was very happy with my purchase and left with a good impression of K Cars. Basic dealers but this keeps overheads down.Clear they are keen for customers to go away happy. I would consider them when buying in the future


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harold J on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant very helpful great service no issues dealt with professionally would recommen


  • 5

    No hassle or pressure and delighted with the car

    By CAROLE R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car took it for a drive and fell in love with it. Bought and driven away on same day. Paul was excellent and if I ever need another car then k cars will be the first place I will look


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Navinder L on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman and gave me all the information I wanted on the car.


  • 5

    Recommend k cars

    By Diane T on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite attentive and would recomand them to any one who wants a car


  • 5

    Helpful garage

    By jim H on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    K cars were very helpful from start to finish. A great selection of affordable cars.


  • 5

    K Cars of Welwyn, great friendly efficient service

    By RICHARD R on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from the moment I arrived. He explained all the paperwork to me so that I understood the warranty and what to do if I needed to use it. After a quick inspection of the car, off I drove! Would definitely recommend to friends and family


‹ Prev Next ›