play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Didn't realise buying a car would be so quick.

    By Linda A on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. The dealer was very helpful. Glad I went there. Good selection of cars .


  • 5

    Great place

    By Maria U on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, lovely workers and great quality cars. Couldn’t fault them


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Toni B on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived. The car was ready to be looked at and driven! We were also welcomed with a friendly atmosphere and made to feel very welcome. They had a big selection of cars to offer and reasonable prices. Made buying the car easy and simple also quick! Very patient as well. I would highly recommend looking at k cars for anyone and I will definitely be going back.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful service. Happy to buy from them

    By Elaine W on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, very helpful, great communication. Explained everything fully. Very friendly service


  • 5

    Purchased small hatchback

    By Jennifer W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this small dealership. They were helpful and professional throughout.


  • 5

    Great experience - would definitely recommend!

    By Sally H on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend K-Cars. They were friendly, efficient and didn't push at all. They left me to look around and choose a car in my own time. Really pleased with my new wheels!


  • 5

    Professional

    By Mureen S on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly professional and helpful service. Helped explain everything and allowed us to give it a good test drive on our own. All cars on display immaculate. Would thoroughly recommend K-cars.


  • 5

    New car lady driver

    By Caroline W on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good cars honest trader very helpful gave me decent trade in for old cat


  • 5

    excellent service provided

    By p F on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to k cars for the fantastic service received in purchasing our second car,a very pleasant experience from browsing to initiating the purchase. wide selection of cars to suit all with a generous free warranty package included.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend K Cars enough!!!

    By Donna C on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    K Cars are unlike any other car dealership I have encountered. In that they understand their cars and their clients. The guys at K Cars were non-pushy, super helpful and made the whole experience stress-free. When I’m ready to buy my second car, I will be visiting them again. Buying a used car is not an ideal situation for a woman but I can’t recommend K Cars enough !!! Thanks Guys! Donna C


‹ Prev Next ›