play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchas

    By Hugh J on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    polite and friendly service from staff nothing to much for them well done


  • 5

    Thank you for a stress free purchase!

    By E G on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful but in no way pushy. An easy, stress free experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By L P on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class very helpful from start to finish. Great value car purchased , very pleased. Will recommend to friends


  • 5

    Informative and helpful

    By STANLEY P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I found K-Cars helpful with answering questions about the car we were interested in buying, but the left us in peace to make our decision. There was no high pressure selling.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stacey E on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Michael was very helpful from start to finish of buying our car. Highly recommend k cars


  • 5

    Professional, perfection, friendly

    By JULIA K on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    So simple, so professional. From our first telephone conversation to picking up our car, we were treated like royalty. Our car was exactly as described, no masked scratches dents or flaws. 100% recommended if you want an honest friendly dealer.


  • 5

    Smooth sale

    By Paula T on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Bought car last week from K cars, It was everything I was looking for in terms of year,mileage service history etc. The whole experience from viewing the cars to signing the log book ! was smooth professionally and very efficient.I even got the Car delivered.The staff that dealt with me where willing to spend time assisting me to find the ideal vehicle and went out of their way to help.


  • 5

    Car buying Made easy

    By Richard L on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple and efficient service.Very helpful and reasonable prices.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Samantha J on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    lovely people, They were very helpful and understanding with helping me buy my new car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pasha L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish combined with a great price, very helpful with all paperwork required.


‹ Prev Next ›