play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought the car ,very pleased ,car was cleaned

    By Abbas N on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellat service was friendly and to the point person ,nice dealing with k auto very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Good service, professional staff

    By Michael C on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, got the car I wanted, buying was easy, hard part was having to pay


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam S on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and good quality cars. Bought a car in great condition after a long search


  • 5

    Purchase of family car for dogs!

    By Rick B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd car bought from dealer. Car was as advertised and agreed a deal and both happy


  • 5

    Local Dealer with Global Knowledge

    By Peter H on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a lovely car from the team at K Cars, and they took great pains to ensure that everything went smoothly, staying in contact through every stage. I can see why they have the reputation that is well earned over the last 25 years they have been in business. I will definitely be using them again to source my next car.


  • 5

    Part ex for Ford Focus 1.6 Titanium

    By Praful D on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No issues, polite , good stock of cars and had what I wanted with option to part ex. So far so good. A problem came to light on route home so called them next day to explain. Again very professional just asked me to bring car back and it would be checked out and put right so thats my next step.


  • 5

    Didn't realise buying a car would be so quick.

    By Linda A on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. The dealer was very helpful. Glad I went there. Good selection of cars .


  • 5

    Great place

    By Maria U on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, lovely workers and great quality cars. Couldn’t fault them


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Toni B on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived. The car was ready to be looked at and driven! We were also welcomed with a friendly atmosphere and made to feel very welcome. They had a big selection of cars to offer and reasonable prices. Made buying the car easy and simple also quick! Very patient as well. I would highly recommend looking at k cars for anyone and I will definitely be going back.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful service. Happy to buy from them

    By Elaine W on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, very helpful, great communication. Explained everything fully. Very friendly service


‹ Prev Next ›