play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Neil Brealey on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the efficient service.


  • 5

    Straightforward sale.

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Michael were helpful but not pushy. Easy to deal with and nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By jane macer on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our recent purchase,very helpful with all paperwork available to see. Happily recommend


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car yesterday! Great service & very happy with the car so far :D we will definitely be returning here in the future. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    NICE PEOPLE

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    VERY HELPFUL, CAR IN VERY GOOD CONDITION, TEST DRIVE ON MY OWN SO COULD CHECK EVERYTHING I WANTED TO.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellence at its best

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Will definitely recommend family and friends. They are friendly and very helpful.


  • 5

    Good service and I would recommend them

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would very good service whole procedure was painless salesman very good and knowledgeable and did not take too long


  • 5

    By Nigel Cousens on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from KCars. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Sheralee Anderson on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and perlite would go there again for car


‹ Prev Next ›