play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good punctual communication, informative and polite dealer. Car as advertised in great condition. I would recommend


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alan on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A quick and efficient service Paul was very helpful and no pressure was put on me to buy And I got the car I wanted Thank You I would definitely recommend K cars to friends and family .


  • 5

    Personal and pleasant transaction

    By Robert Hayton on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Paul who made it an easy and pleasant transaction. Happy with the vehicle I purchased and wouldn’t hesitate to go to K-Cars for another vehicle…


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, giving helpful, attentive service. Happy to recommend.

    By Julian Zerfahs on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, attentive and understanding. They appreciated my particular needs and circumstances, without applying pressure to push me into buying. As a result, I was able to reach my own conclusion by myself, and decided to buy my car from them. It was therefore a pleasure to deal with K Cars, and I am happy to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    By Jaqueline Maton on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service every step of the way . They kept me updated every day .the car was spotless when I collected it


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good, quick service


  • 5

    Overall a good car

    By Graham Hilditch on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Michael and Paul were helpful and there was no pressure to buy. Have a couple of problems with the car but it came with a 1 year warranty so I expect they will be resolved. Overall a pleasant car buying experience


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was very trustworthy and any problems were sorted as promised before picking up the car would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great people, great cars

    By Chris Jones on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    very polite people. made buying a car there a pleasure, and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Good, honest service

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    When buying a used car in the past, I’ve always felt very uncomfortable at the lots, (usually staff related, they usually hover over you or pressure you) but the entire time I was at k-cars I felt very at ease- we weren’t pressured, could look at whatever cars we wanted at our leisure… we actually went 3 days in a row (once to see what they had and single out the car I wanted, 2nd to test drive and pay a deposit, and 3rd to pick up and pay! I felt the guys were very honest with us, and the cars were kept well, and with the AA scheme we knew we were covered if anything does go wrong in the first year. Fully recommend k-cars, and will definitely look there again for future vehicles.


‹ Prev Next ›