play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased small hatchback

    By Jennifer W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this small dealership. They were helpful and professional throughout.


  • 5

    Great experience - would definitely recommend!

    By Sally H on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend K-Cars. They were friendly, efficient and didn't push at all. They left me to look around and choose a car in my own time. Really pleased with my new wheels!


  • 5

    Professional

    By Mureen S on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly professional and helpful service. Helped explain everything and allowed us to give it a good test drive on our own. All cars on display immaculate. Would thoroughly recommend K-cars.


  • 5

    New car lady driver

    By Caroline W on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good cars honest trader very helpful gave me decent trade in for old cat


  • 5

    excellent service provided

    By p F on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to k cars for the fantastic service received in purchasing our second car,a very pleasant experience from browsing to initiating the purchase. wide selection of cars to suit all with a generous free warranty package included.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend K Cars enough!!!

    By Donna C on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    K Cars are unlike any other car dealership I have encountered. In that they understand their cars and their clients. The guys at K Cars were non-pushy, super helpful and made the whole experience stress-free. When I’m ready to buy my second car, I will be visiting them again. Buying a used car is not an ideal situation for a woman but I can’t recommend K Cars enough !!! Thanks Guys! Donna C


  • 5

    purchasing a car

    By Deborah L on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely professional and very helpful, my family always use k cars. i would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very good

    By Clare D on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car with K-Cars. Very helpful from start to finish - no problems at all - would recommend


  • 5

    Would recommend the company to anybody.

    By Jon W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    K-Cars were helpful all the way through the viewing and buying process. I was given plenty of information about the car, the freedom to go for a good drive by myself and a straightforward approach to negotiation.


  • 5

    K-Cars - buying a new car

    By Amanda L on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful without being pushy! I was able to look around, sit in various cars and go for a test drive without being pressurised and my final choice of car is very good value for money


‹ Prev Next ›