play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
9 Southfields, Burrowfields Ind. Est. Off Chequers, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL7 4ST
Telephone:
01707 328444 | 07803 759881

Customer reviews of K-Cars

At K-Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K-Cars

K-Cars
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good and helpful service from K cars

    By ROGER P on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Willing to give all needed help with car details and necessary paperwork that I had to complete


  • 5

    The manager's attitude was Awesome

    By Christiana I on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    K-Cars is well known and genuine car dealer. The manager,Mr Tony's attitude in dealing with us the day we bought the Toyota Auris was awesome. I thereby recommend K-Cars to anyone who may like to have have a taste of Good quality cars.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Robert B on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    K-CARS offer a no nonsense, no hassle service. they are happy for you to get in and 'try' as many cars as you need to find the right one for you. I only found out after walking to their site, (about 30 minutes), to collect my new car, that had they known they would have picked me up from home. this was the first time I've ever bought a car on finance, and the finance company recommended k-cars as a dealer they could work with. the paper work was all completed very quickly, and I was driving the car home in not much more than 10 minutes. the whole experience was of a small friendly 'village shop' style personal service, but with 'large company' style professionalism.


  • 5

    Nothing's too much

    By Gerrald C on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and knowledgeable staff .


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Karen P on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, had a test drive, and the aftercare sounds brilliant as you don't get this kind of cover 12 months instead of 3 months. Will help you find a car if they don't have what you want in stock, lovely people with great service, would recommend you have a look and ask questions if you can't find what you want doesn't hurt to ask they may surprise you, car was very clean and came with service history, not all do but nice surprise. Thank you for helping us get just what we wanted at a great price and being able to buy with confidence if anything goes wrong in first year it's covered for most things.


  • 5

    Easy and reliable

    By Michael E on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest service with good standards on decent products.


  • 5

    I can recommend K Cars.

    By Jane M on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased several cars from K Cars in the past and I have been happy with them. I usually buy second hand cars and more often than not I will look at what K Cars have in stock at the time I wish to purchase. I have just last week purchased an Audi A3 from them. They are not 'pushy' and ask what it is 'you' the customer are seeking. Thank you!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Christopher H on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    K Cars and their staff are a very professional outfit offering support and high quality service. Our buying experience with them was exactly how buying a used car should be. Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By H R on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service we received from k cars, the car we purchased was in very good order, fully serviced with a brand new mot. Also gave us a great price for our old car in part exchange. Will happily recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable car dealership.

    By Christina C on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car I found on AutoTrader from K cars and found them to be so helpful and pleasant to deal with that I felt the need to leave a review. The car was exactly as described. Paul was incredibly helpful and friendly, taking me through the purchasing process without being condescending, and explaining how I could update the car radio to a phone compatible Bluetooth radio so that calls could be made legally. The three month warranty they offer also gave me peace of mind. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›